Events

22 September 2014
  • Monday, 22 September 2014 19:30
    Burgermeester Jansenplein 25
    You cannot miss our next meeting on Monday September 22! Take the chance to meet new people and enjoy a ...
15 May 2014
  • Thursday, 15 May 2014 18:00 - 22:00
    Bastille Atrium - University of Twente
    LA VOZ’s BIGGEST EVENT IS HERE!!! Join our 5th birthday celebration loaded with music, performances, games, and a variety of Latin ...
06 May 2014
  • Tuesday, 06 May 2014 19:00 - 23:30
    Vrijhof Agora - University of Twente
    This year, UniTe and Apollo are organizing the Open Podium International Edition. There will be performances from different cultural and ...
24 April 2014
15 March 2014
  • Saturday, 15 March 2014 21:00
    Rico Latino - De Heurne 19B, 7511 GV Enschede
    For the fifth year in a row, the Chilangos Habaneros get together at Rico Latino for a night of music, ...
18 February 2014
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2014 21:00
    Vestingbar Amphitheatre - University of Twente
    On Tuesday 18, ESN will make their next Country Presentation! This time, LA Voz will be part of it with a ...
06 January 2014
  • Monday, 06 January 2014 21:00
    Vestingbar Amphitheatre - University of Twente
    LA Voz & ESN are helping you to enjoy the first Monday Night in 2014 with a FREE MOVIE NIGHT ...
03 December 2013
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2013 21:00
    Vestingbar Amphitheatre - University of Twente
    On Tuesday 03, ESN will make their second Country Presentation for this year! LA Voz will be part of this with ...
16 November 2013
  • Saturday, 16 November 2013 21:00
    Rico Latino - De Heurne 19B, 7511 GV Enschede
    Día de los Muertos or Day of the Dead is a popular celebration performed in Mexico, to commemorate the people ...
08 October 2013
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2013 21:00
    Vestingbar Amphitheatre - University of Twente
    On Tuesday 08, ESN will make their first Country Presentation for this year! LA Voz will be part of this with ...