Events

01 November 2012
  • Fair/Exposition
    Thursday, 01 November 2012 16:00
    Vrijhof - University of Twente
    Did you know that in Mexico there is an ancestral tradition of celebrating the Dead? This celebration is rooted in the ...
09 October 2012
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2012 21:00
    Vestingbar - University of Twente
    ESN and LA VOZ invite you this tuesday to have real fun! We are working together to have a very ...
26 June 2012
  • Fair/Exposition
    Tuesday, 26 June 2012 20:00 - 22:30
    Bastille Atrium - University of Twente
    LA VOZ, Amnesty International and ESN are very glad to invite you to the first event of the series Cultural ...
16 June 2012
  • Saturday, 16 June 2012 21:00
    Rico Latino - De Heurne 19B, 7511 GV Enschede
    It is estimated that around 850,000 women and children are victims of human traffic every year. Participate in a fundraising ...
08 May 2012
12 April 2012
  • Thursday, 12 April 2012 21:00
    Rico Latino - De Heurne 19B, 7511 GV Enschede
    Enjoy the sun during the day! Dance in the evening! LA VOZ is back, hosting a new latin party for spring ...
09 December 2011
  • Friday, 09 December 2011 19:00
    Vestingbar Amphitheatre - University of Twente
    LA VOZ invites you to enjoy a cozy evening this Friday, December 9 with a fun movie and some tasty ...
17 November 2011
  • Thursday, 17 November 2011 18:00 - 19:00
    Rico Latino - De Heurne 19B, 7511 GV Enschede
    LA VOZ invites you to learn one of the most popular latin dances: salsa! If you are interested in some serious ...
11 November 2011
  • Friday, 11 November 2011 20:30
    Rico Latino - De Heurne 19B, 7511 GV Enschede
    People! The big party from LA VOZ is back for it's 2011 edition! This time we're bringing back the good ...
20 October 2011
  • Thursday, 20 October 2011 17:00 - 18:00
    Theatercafé - University of Twente
    We are pleased to invite you to the first constitution drink of LA VOZ, at the Theater Cafe on Thursday, ...